Top 10 Best Yellow Jacket Traps Reviews in 2022

3 minutes, 56 seconds Read

After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Yellow Jacket Traps of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Yellow Jacket Traps in 2022

$14.73
in stock
6 new from $12.75
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$25.13
in stock
7 new from $24.82
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$30.31
in stock
13 new from $30.30
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$16.99
in stock
9 new from $15.74
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$8.50
$14.99
in stock
22 new from $8.50
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$35.97
in stock
5 new from $30.99
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$29.97
in stock
3 new from $29.97
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$5.97
in stock
14 new from $5.97
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
$56.82
in stock
7 new from $56.82
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 17, 2022 7:53 am

List the Best Yellow Jacket Traps in 2022

RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap – Includes Attractant

$14.73  in stock
6 new from $12.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • Targets Yellowjackets – Lured in by our specially formulated attractant, yellowjackets fly in through the holes in the bottom of the trap and become trapped. Once inside, they die from dehydration.
  • Attracts Multiple Species – This trap lures roughly a dozen species of stinging yellow jackets found in North America. (Please note: this trap only targets yellowjackets; it will not catch wasps or hornets).
  • Reusable – Durable plastic construction is built to withstand many seasons of use. The included attractant lasts for weeks without daily maintenance. Additional attractant refills are available (sold separately).
  • Won’t Attract Honeybees – Our Reusable Yellowjacket Trap is specially designed to attract and kill yellowjackets, not beneficial honeybees.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap - 2 Pack

$25.13  in stock
7 new from $24.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL – There’s a reason you see this trap everywhere: it’s the original, and it works! There are roughly a dozen species of stinging yellow jackets throughout North America, and this trap is designed to lure them all.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE – Lured in by our specially formulated attractant, yellowjackets fly in through the holes in the bottom of the trap, continue upward through the interior cone, and become trapped. Once inside, they die from dehydration—no killing agent required.
  • NON-TOXIC – Unlike potentially harmful sprays, this trap relies on a non-toxic mode of action to eliminate yellowjackets. Its durable plastic construction is built to withstand many seasons of use. Attractant refills are available.
  • SMARTER PEST CONTROL – Our Reusable Yellowjacket Trap is specially designed to attract and kill yellowjackets, not beneficial honeybees. The included attractant lasts for weeks without daily maintenance.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Disposable Summer Yellowjacket Trap - West of The Rockies - 6 Traps

$30.31  in stock
13 new from $30.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • LURE & ELIMINATE YELLOWJACKETS – This disposable yellowjacket trap is effective in targeting and trapping all major species of yellowjackets found in North America, especially during warm, dry summer months.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE DURING SUMMER – This trap is most effective during summer months when the weather is warm and dry. Once inside the trap, yellowjackets drown in the liquid.
  • EASY TO USE – Simply add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • WEST OF THE ROCKIES – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in states west of the Rocky Mountains.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

2 Pack Wasp Traps Outdoor,Yellow Jacket Killer,Reusable Bee Traps for Outside, Plastic Hanging Bee Catcher Hornet Trap for Garden Insect Killer

$20.39  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • Durable bee catcher: wasp traps outdoor hanging is suitable for seasons, our hornets & yellow jacket trap can work from spring through fall. Perfect for yards and camping.
  • Safety: the yellow jackets killer & bee traps for outside are non-toxic, eco-friendly, safe and clean. No chemicals or poisons needed.
  • Highly effective: the bee catcher for outside is the result of continuous research and development, the wasp trap outdoor is effective for the pest control solution
  • Food based lure: natural foods can be used as bait for bee traps for outside. beer, wine and vinegar can be added to the wasp traps to attract bees. The bait is non-toxic and safe to hang in places where bees are common
  • Customer service: your experience with this bee catcher outdoor is our top priority. If you shall have any concerns, send us an e-mail and we will definitely give you a satisfactory answer.

RESCUE! Disposable Yellowjacket Trap - East of The Rockies - 3 Traps

$16.99  in stock
9 new from $15.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • Lure & Eliminate Yellowjackets – This disposable yellowjacket trap targets and traps all major species of yellowjackets found east of the Rocky Mountains in North America.
  • Most Effective During Summer – This trap is most effective during summer months when the weather is warm and dry. (Please note: this trap only targets yellowjackets; it will not catch wasps or hornets).
  • Easy to Use – Just add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • East of the Rockies – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in states east of the Rocky Mountains.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap

$14.99
$8.50
 in stock
22 new from $8.50
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • Traps Multiple Species – Unsure if your problem is wasps, hornets, or yellowjackets? The RESCUE! WHY Trap attracts all of them, so you’ll never need to identify an insect. Simply hang outdoors and watch them pile up.
  • How it Works – A dual-chambered design uses three attractants to catch 19 different species of insects. Wasps, hornets, and yellowjackets can crawl in through the top or bottom. Once inside, they expire naturally.
  • What it Catches – The WHY Trap includes a two-week supply of attractant designed to attract paper wasps, bald-faced hornets, European hornets, and yellowjackets.
  • Reusable – Its durable design allows this trap to be reused for many seasons. Attractant refills are available for purchase.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Disposable Summer Yellowjacket Trap - East of The Rockies - 6 Traps

$35.97  in stock
5 new from $30.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • LURE & ELIMINATE YELLOWJACKETS – This disposable yellowjacket trap is effective in targeting and trapping all major species of yellowjackets found in North America, especially during hot summer months.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE DURING SUMMER – This trap is most effective during summer months when the weather is warmer. Once inside the trap, yellowjackets drown in the liquid.
  • EASY TO USE – Simply add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • EAST OF THE ROCKIES – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in states east of the Rocky Mountains.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Yellowjacket Attractant Cartridge (10 Week Supply) Reusable Yellowjacket Traps - (5 Pack)

$29.97  in stock
3 new from $29.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • FOR RESCUE! YELLOWJACKET TRAPS – This refill cartridge provides 10 weeks of yellowjacket attracting power when used in the RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap.
  • POWERFUL ATTRACTANT – Rather than relying on chemical killing agents, this cartridge uses a powerful attractant that lures queens and workers, spring through fall.
  • NO MESS – This handy plastic cartridge comes pre-loaded with yellowjacket attractant. Simply place inside of your RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap (not included) and watch yellowjackets pile up!
  • NO KILLING AGENT – Our yellowjacket trap relies on a non-toxic mode of action. The attractant cartridge lures them in—once inside the trap, they dehydrate and die naturally.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Yellowjacket Attractant Reusable Yellowjacket Traps – 4 Week Supply

$5.97  in stock
14 new from $5.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • For RESCUE! Yellowjacket Traps – This attractant refill works inside any reusable RESCUE! Yellowjacket Trap. Two vials of attractant are enclosed, each lasting 2 weeks.
  • Attracts Yellowjackets – This refill lures queens and workers from all major yellow jacket species. (Please note: this trap only targets yellowjackets; it will not attract wasps or hornets).
  • How it Works – When used in conjunction with a RESCUE! Yellowjacket Trap, this attractant lures yellowjackets to fly or crawl into the trap. Once they are trapped inside, they dehydrate and expire.
  • Won’t Attract Honeybees – Our Yellowjacket Attractant is specially designed to attract yellowjackets, not beneficial honeybees.
  • Made in the USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design and manufacture the safest and most effective pest control solutions available. We proudly manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Yellowjacket Attractant Cartridge (10 Week Supply) – for RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Traps - (9 Pack)

$56.82  in stock
7 new from $56.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 7:53 am

Features

  • FOR RESCUE! YELLOWJACKET TRAPS – This refill cartridge provides 10 weeks of yellowjacket attracting power when used in the RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap.
  • POWERFUL ATTRACTANT – Rather than relying on chemical killing agents, this cartridge uses a powerful attractant that lures queens and workers, spring through fall.
  • NO MESS – This handy plastic cartridge comes pre-loaded with yellowjacket attractant. Simply place inside of your RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap (not included) and watch yellowjackets pile up!
  • NO KILLING AGENT – Our yellowjacket trap relies on a non-toxic mode of action. The attractant cartridge lures them in—once inside the trap, they dehydrate and die naturally.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

How to Choose the Best Yellow Jacket Traps?

Price

Choosing one that will provide the best suction and come at an affordable price is not as easy as it sounds. There are many factors you should consider in choosing a Best Yellow Jacket Traps. One of these factors is the price.

This is because you should consider all your options before deciding on what type of Best Yellow Jacket Traps is right for you. Once you know how much you can spend, you will narrow down your choices and find the Best Yellow Jacket Traps that will work best for you.

Function

There are several functions that you should look at before buying a new Best Yellow Jacket Traps. These days the more advanced Best Yellow Jacket Traps have some amazing features. Such as the auto Best Yellow Jacket Traps function that will help your whole home without any effort on your part.

When you look at the different features of different models of Best Yellow Jacket Traps, you will find that some have more features than others. There are also some models of Best Yellow Jacket Traps that will be more powerful than others.

You will want to look at all the functions available on Best Yellow Jacket Traps to decide which one is best for you. Once you have looked at the functions of Best Yellow Jacket Traps, you can then start to look at the various makes and models.

Brand

The brand is an important consideration. Your search for a new Best Yellow Jacket Traps should begin by looking at what has been said about the brand. Many consumers are impressed with the performance of a Best Yellow Jacket Traps that has been deemed high quality.

Ask how long the manufacturer has been in business. There is no point in buying a Best Yellow Jacket Traps if you cannot trust its manufacturers. Read the Consumer Reports Best Buy Awards and other reviews to see which models have the best reputations.

Old Customer Reviews

It is always a good idea to read some customer reviews when considering buying a new Best Yellow Jacket Traps. Pay keen attention to the reviews on a particular Best Yellow Jacket Traps function.

Are the customer reviews talking about how well it Best Yellow Jacket Traps, or are they talking about how hard it is to use? If the review talks more about how hard the Best Yellow Jacket Traps is to use, the customer will not use it that much. A good Best Yellow Jacket Traps will have great customer reviews and not have too many bad ones.

If most reviews are good and a few are not so good, it would be worth it to try another brand. However, if most of the reviews are not too bad, you may want to stick with the brand because of great reviews all along.

Pros and Cons of Product

It would be best if you weighed the pros vs. the cons of each brand. The decision on whether to consider the pros and cons of a Best Yellow Jacket Traps before you buy it depends on which Best Yellow Jacket Traps you want.

Service

It would help if you looked at is how much dust your carpet and upholstery can handle. If you have a lot of furniture or delicate furnishings, then one with a wider cord would be a good choice. Whereas one with a shorter cord would be fine for a lot less delicate furnishings and not so much dust.

Warranty

Whether you are thinking about a Best Yellow Jacket Traps or another piece of the home appliance, if always good to consider the warranty before buying it. Although you will find that most Best Yellow Jacket Traps have some limited warranty, some will cover only a few months.

You should also consider buying from a major manufacturer as they usually offer the best warranties on household appliances.

Conclusion

When learning how to choose the Best Yellow Jacket Traps, you must take the time to research all of your options. This will help you determine the model that will best meet your needs. Ensure that the store you buy from, especially if it is online, is reliable. Amazon, for example, is one of the most trusted online stores in the world. If you were looking to shop for a Best Yellow Jacket Traps with ease, this is where you can go.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.